default

Jeff Neese
Jeff Neese, MAI

Certified General Appraiser, MAI

Office: 801.278.4796 ext. 1

Email: jeff@wsmultifamily.com

Brad Neese
Brad Neese

Certified General Appraiser

Office: 801.278.4796 ext. 3

Email: brad@wsmultifamily.com

Danny Popowski
Danny Popowski

Trainee Appraiser

Office: 801.278.4796 ext. 6

Email: danny@wsmultifamily.com

Crista Johnson

Office Assistant

Office: 801.278.4796 ext. 4

Email: crista@wsmultifamily.com

Tom Anderson

Certified General Appraiser

Office: 801.278.4796 ext. 2

Email: tom@wsmultifamily.com

Crista Johnson
Scott Rojahn

Researcher

Office: 801.278.4796 ext. 5

Email: scott@wsmultifamily.com